Last viewing of Pujya Vishwa Mitter Ji Maharaj

 

18 thoughts on “Last viewing of Pujya Vishwa Mitter Ji Maharaj

  1. In life and in leaving it , for His final destination, he has always proven being greatest living saint i’ve ever known.

  2. Shri guru ji maharaj was the great Saint jo hamesha apne sadhko ke aage natmastak hote the but never allow others to touch their feet. I am heartly thankful to this site and the persons involving, only because of them, not only me, but maximum sadhaks who were absent at haridwar at that moment, can do Shri Maharaj ji’s Antim Darshan..!!

  3. He was a great saint, and will remain in our hearts for ever, i am in proud that he gave me GURU DIKSHA .

    thanks to GURU JI, and thanks to GOD.

    VINAY KUMAR
    SUJANPUR
    PUNJAB

  4. I was shocked to hear the news. Just could not believe it. Guruji is my hope, inspiration, courage and inner strength. Life will never be the same again.
    Hope we find the courage to live up to the ideals of Guruji.
    Jai Ram, Jai Ram, Jai Jai Ram
    Ram Ram Ram Ram Jai Jai Ram

  5. Jai Jai Ram
    It is hard to believe that Guruji is no more. But he is always with us through our deeds. He has given so much that one can not pen down.
    May we be showered by his blessings for all time to come.
    Jai Jai Ram

  6. PATIT JANO KO KARO PUNITA,,,,HEY RAM SITA HEY RAM SITA……LOVE U GURU JI…U R IN OUR HEART ND B DERE ALWAYs…JAI JAI RAM..

  7. I’am really lucky that guruji called me specially for getting me ‘dikshit’ in 2010. Since than my life is completeky transformed. Every morning when i wakes up i find him and feels that he guides me and hold my hands. I love him…..

Leave a Reply

