Reading from Amrit Vaani today and SwamiJi Maharaj’s Pravachan Piyush long ago

Mohak Mantra Ati Madhur,

Ram – Ram Jap Dhyan.

Hotaa Teeno Lok Men,

Ram – Naam Gun – Gaan. …48

Today while reading the above (and nearly every time I read) in Amrit Vaani, it reminds me of reading Pravachan Piyush long-time ago in which I vaguely remember:

Swamiji Maharaj saying,”Ram-Naam teeno lok men gunj raha hai, aur mujhe spashat dikhayee de raha hai ki veh kalyaan kar rahaa hai”

(Swamiji Maharaj meri galation ko kshama kareien)

Aap tau Paramaatmaa se taar milaane ka kam karte hain, hamari bhi taar milayiye taaki hamein bhi jo aap ne kaha hai usska anubhav hove.


Sab Par Ram Kripa aur Sadguru Maharaj Kripa bani rahe.

51 thoughts on “Reading from Amrit Vaani today and SwamiJi Maharaj’s Pravachan Piyush long ago

  1. I have been given Diksha by Guru Ma at Shri Ram Sharnam at Panipat, and I am fond of singing bhajans but I cannot play Harmonium/tabla or any instrument. Please suggest how to proceed further.

  2. I would invite readers of this blog and sadhaks to offer their experiences and thoughts in regards to the above comment.

    I have heard of several sadhaks who have never sung before begin singing bhajans as a devotion to Shree Ram in private and invariably (later) in sankirtan and satsangs.

  3. Mere pyaare bhai Anant,

    Swami ji used to say..Do not sing for others, sing for the lord. It is immmaterial where you sing, sing only for lord. singing to a crowd leads to hearing self praise, expectations and inflated ego. that is very harmful for progress.

    Sing for Jagan Maat jagdmbe

    • bilkul sahin just sing for urself it will give u more happiness and comforts when it comes from your heart to praise the god

      • Ram Ram Ji ,
        How can I Join This Page ??
        I am asking because I am also joined by Shri Ram Sharnam Panipat . . . .

        Jai Shri Ram
        Regards
        Rahul

  4. sarvshaki mate parmatmane shri ramaya namah

    i m looking for sunderkand in written, please help me

    thanks

    regards
    kavita

  5. guru kirpa ram kirpa maa kirpa

    i have been given diksha by guru maa and i usually try to do simran on daily basis its been quiet long time now.. but now in these days i m not feeling well like too much tension are running in life but still only have faith on babaji and maa. and i know they will never let me alone .
    maa apke shubh aashirvad sabko mile aur baba ki kirpa sabpar barse

    tere aanchal di chaa vich maiya ji karda sada layi so java
    meri nas nas vich tu bas jave main teri sada layi ho jawa
    jis naav di majhi maaa hove uhda beda kade vi arda nahin

  6. I want to listen AMRITWANI (sung at Panipat Ashram) on internet. Can someone tell me of the website link where I can find it. I will also appreciate if anyone can post even RAMAYAN PATH and GITA PATH on internet. I live at USA and really miss Panipat Ashram and the Programmes I used to attend when I was in India.I miss Darshi maa ji, shardhajee, Kantajee, Mr. and mrs bhansal from Faridabad, Kamleshjee, and all the Sadhaks of Panipat Ashram. Many a times my eyes are filled with tears when I miss the days I have spent at the Ashram during Sadhna satsang and many other occasions. I will be extremely thankful if any one can post video recording of Panipat Programmes on internet. Thanks and RAM RAM to all Sadhaks

  7. RAM RAM BOLO SAHARA MILEGA
    SAHARA MILEGA KINARA MIEGA
    MERE GURU DA DWARA ETHE SWARG DA NAZARA
    RAM NAM DA PYALA KOI PIVE KARMA WALA KOI PIVE KARMA WALA KOI PIVE BHAGA WALA MERE GURU DA DWARA ETHE SWARG DA NAZARA MANGAL NAAM JAI JAI RAM…………

    THERE IS NO OTHER PLACE ON THIS EARTH AS GOOD AS RAM SHARNAM ASHRAM IN PANIPAT

    I LOVE MY ASHRAM MY DARSHI MA JI

    ANJU DIDI JAYA DIDI GULSHAN DIDI CHANDER BHAIYA AND EVERY ONE ELSE IN THE ASHRAM

    • please post the link of the Shri Ram Sharnam Ashram Panipat’s programmes on this site only. it will be a good cause to show this link to all the devotees of our Ashram. Let everyone know about the functioning of our dear Panipat Ashram

  8. its been a year i have taken diksha from maji .it was unforgettable moment for me
    i can almost realize the presence of that power with me
    thakyou maji for leading me to the path.

  9. Ram Ram Maaji …..
    how are you maaji,i am anu from abudhabi i have been given precious diksha by you 4years earlier…. now i am so far that i can just send my regards to you missing you maaji and all dhyaan baithaks and functions of aashram.can i get your mail id maaji to stay in touch with you.
    regards & ram ram maaji
    and thank you maaji for showing me a good path and holding my hand forever.

  10. Jai Shree Ram. With the Grace of Shree Ram Sharnam and Pujya MAA . My life changed a lot, With the blessings of Darshi MAA, I learned the rules of life, and I do Jaap, I am proud to be associated with this top of the world Ashram. I try to do dhyan as well but could not do for long, please any could guide me how to do dhyan,

  11. jai shri raam…due to maa kripa i got vry gud job…deys days m in chennai nd miss panipat satsang…plz tell me is smone in chennai who organised satsang here…jai shri raam

    • Jai Jai Ram Ji … I recently shifted to chennai … I m member of Shri Ram Sharnam Parivaar and deekshit from pujya Dr Vishwamitter Ji Maharaj …. Pl let me know… If Amritvani path in chennai ..if not, then we can start by the blessings of our gurujans .. Jai Jai Ram !

  12. I LOVE SHIRI RAMSHARNAM PANIPAT I M LINKED FROM IT BUT NOW I M IN UAE I MISS ALL SATSUNG I FEEL VERY BAD BUT I M KNOW THAT GURU KIRPA ON MEI JOINED IN 1998 AFTER THEN I GO UP IN MY LIFEPLS TELL ME ABOUT NEW SATSUNG GURU KIRPA MAA KIRPA DIDIMAA KIRPA

    • I am also Shri Ram Sharnam devotee..not from Panipat but Delhi…but i think all is same. Presently i am in Dubai.
      Reached this webpage searching for anybody knowing of Amritwani satsang place in Dubai. Do you know any?

      • Jai Jai Ram. Do not know of any Amritvani satsang in Dubai. Hopefully someone will start one soon.

  13. I am a namdhari from 1980 and now residing at chandigarh. Mostly I missed all satsang but I never forget my ram every movement i remember my lord and my guru parmpujaya swamiji and pitaji.I grateful and thank them to accept me as their shishya .

    • I am blessed with maaji AMRITWANI has changed my life – I feel quite contented always, I have now wish to fulfill – I have Maan ki kripa on our family – every member of my family,

      I ONLY SAY KRIPA KARO SHREE RAM SAB PAR KRIPA KARO

  14. Guru Kripa, maaji`s kripa will always be with every one who has come under maaji`s wings……we all are truly blessed to be given the naam dan…..i am so lucky to be alive today only because of my guru maaji`s blessings and lucky enough to go and stay with maaji at panipat ashram and attend the most beautifull satsangs .I Ilive in u.k. in gillingham kent….i really would like to do amritvani regularly at my house in kent . I did speak about my wish to maaji and asked for her permission and blessings……as i dont know people who live in london and kent taken naam dan from maaji from panipat ashram……please help me to get the sangat together for this holy cause…..i will sing the amritvani myself for my ramji and guru…..please come and join me….anyone in uk please help me…..to form a sngat for satsang in praise of our shri ramji….
    thank you
    kavita bhandari.

  15. Ram Ram ji, Maaji and babaji both have played very important role in my life. i can feel their presence everywhere. i am very happy to have guru like maa babaji. i am fond of singing bhajans but unable to play harmonium. i want to sing bhajans in panipat ramsharnam its my dream, i will definitely learn harmonium and sing infront of darshi maa.

    meri aap ki kripa se sab kaam ho raha hai,
    karte ho tum baba mera naam ho raha hai

    ram ram ji

  16. Ram Ram Ji to all fellow sadhaks. For those of you residing in the US or Canada, please be advised that there is an Open Sadhna Satsang from May 17th to May 20th in Saylorsburg, PA. Param Pujya Maharaj Ji from Shree Ram Sharnam – Delhi is arriving in the USA to grace the event and bestow his blessings. Since we are all followers of Pujya Swami Ji Maharaj, we all belong to the same Shree Ram Sharnam family and this is a good opportunity for all sadhaks to experience the event and receive the spiritual growth that we all need living here in the US. If anyone is interested to attend, please send an email to – usaopensatsang@gmail.com or review the entire program schedule on
    http://www.ibiblio.org/ram/
    Jai Jai Ram

  17. I am Suraksha a devouty of shee ram sharnam Delhi .I live in uk and miss my ram sharnam a lot. Iv read all your messages on the Internet felt really happy that lots of people like me living far and missing our beloved ram sharnams like me.my ram ram to everyone, I enjoyed reading your letters.I wish there is a place in our city in wolverhampton where we could get together and sing Amritvani too. jai shree Ram.

  18. Ram Ram Ji. It is always good to hear abour Shreeramsharnams and our gurujans, Whenever possible we can attend Sadhana Satsangs. Next one in the west is in the USA from May 17th-20th. Details are at http://www.shreeramsharnam.org and there is a link on one of the recent post and on Mr. Akash Chabra’s comments also.

  19. HUM BHOOT BHAGYASHALI HAI JO PURAN SATGURU PAYA HMARE JANMO KE SHUBH KARAM JAGE HAI JO AISA SATGURU PAYA HAI MERA SATGURU SABSE PYARA HAI SABSE NYARA HAI JAI GURU DEV

  20. Pujya Shree Swami Satyanand Ji kashinath mishra kuch saal oahale me aaps emila please help kijiye , aapko to sab malum hai swamiji

  21. Really Maa imiss you i am in the australia perth is the city I miss satsang daily Maa Maa only maa really you are in every where please maa kripa karna i miss you a lot

    • Ram Ram Ji. One of our Sadhaks from Toronto may be able to guide you. Mr Hari Agarwal. You can call him on (613) 552-1144.

Leave a Reply

