Parmaatmaa Shree Ram – May I continue to fail in your school

Parmaatmaa Shree Ram, I do not know how to do simran properly, if I did I would be full of love, compassion, and walking on the path shown to me by Guru Maharaj.

Let me become a baby again and enroll in your school where you are the teacher, my Lord -mere Param Guru.  Teach me how to do the Ram Naam in the way I need to learn to do.  May I continue to fail in the kindergarten and stay there forever to learn to do Ram Naam with love.

Paramaatma, from time to time you may be too busy attending to many others’ needs you, at that time Lord, I would love to learn once again from our loving Gurujans who have blessed me with Ram Naam.

One thought on “Parmaatmaa Shree Ram – May I continue to fail in your school

  1. Maharajjee once gave a Pravachan that when Bharat Shree was proceeding to woo Lord Ram back to Ayodhya, he broke journey to invoke the Blessings of Maa. And do you know what boon he requested? Not to achieve Moksha BUT, RATHER, TO CONTINUE TO BE RE-BORN FOR AS LONG AS HE COULD BE THE LORD’S SERVANT IN THIS WORLD!

Leave a Reply

